The 2020 Rock Hall of Fame Class

The Rock Hall Class of 2020 was unveiled Wednesday (Jan. 15) morning, with six artists and one behind-the-scenes player joining the storied ranks of the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame. And for many, the list – which includes four first-time nominees – will be fairly surprising. Depeche Modethe Doobie BrothersWhitney HoustonNine Inch NailsThe Notorious B.I.G. and T. Rex will join the Rock Hall at the 35th annual induction ceremony, with Jon Landau (longtime industry manager who guided Bruce Springsteen’s career) and Irving Azoff (personal manager of the Eagles since 1974) earning the Ahmet Ertegun Award.


Read More